Hello.

Hello. My Second Life name is Madame Mink, and this is my Second Life blog! I envision for this blog, experiments in Second Life, exploring, and an evolution on my avatar. My avatars age is not very old, it’s a new creation for the soul purpose of using in this blog. My goal is to earn linden, document my earnings and use them to basically pimp out my avatar!

Along this journey or avatar evolution I’d like to give tips and tricks on styling your avatars for cheap without skimping on style. Also do some reviews on products, and share some places I personally love and love to buy from on my main avatar I use for my personal Second Life enjoyment.

Would also like to go to new and different places in Second Life, enjoy events and try to socialize more with other players. In my own personal Second Life journeys on my own personal avatar I’m usually quite and stay to myself, I want to use this avatar as an excuse to get out of my comfort zone and try knew things! If any Second Lifer reading this has any suggestions for places to go, clothing stores, products, etc let me know! Be more than happy to hear any suggestions!

Thanks in advance for any suggestions!

~Madame Mink

Leave a comment